ICC – Internal Complaints Committees

ICC – Internal Complaints Committees.

It is matter of culmination of CSR advocacy efforts when the Surrogacy Bill was passed in the Parliament this year. In its look out for ensuring safe work places for women through being active members of Internal Complaints Committees (ICCs) of different organizations/ institutions constituted under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act, 2013. CSR is also actively participating as member in the Central Supervisory Body (CSB), State Advisory Bodies (SABs) of Delhi & Haryana and District Advisory Committees (DACs) of Delhi created under the PC/PNDT Act.

Representation of CSR in the Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment at workplace :

  1. Central Bureau of Investigation
  2. Reserve Bank of India
  3. Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)
  4. Directorate (Medical) Delhi, E.S.I. Scheme
  5. ESIC Dental College & Hospital (Rohini)
  6. Employees State Insurance Model Hospital (Fridabad)
  7. ESI Hospital (Basaidarapur)
  8. Office of the Principal Controller of Defence Accounts, Ministry of Defence, GoI
  9. Technology Development Board, Ministry of Science & Technology, GoI
  10. Dept. of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
  11. Directorate General Border Security Office, Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI
  12. Central Industrial Security Force
  13. Director General of Civil Aviation head office
  14. Director General of Civil Aviation(North)
  1. Delhi Jal Board
  2. YWCA of Delhi
  3. Delhi Police (CICC) Head quarters
  4. Directorate of Heath service Govt. of NCT of Delhi ( South Dehli)
  5. ESI Hospital Okhla
  6. ESIC Head Quarters
  7. HCl ( Santoor Hotel)
  8. DCP Delhi Police Kingsway camp
  9. Snapdeal
  10. Freecharge
  11. Ministry of Agricultre and Farmer’s Welfare
  12. ICAR
  13. Ministry of Defense
  14. Ministry of External Affairs
  15. Ministry of Electronics , Information and Communication